Back to all updates

over 1 year ago

Preparing for the hackathon!

We are less than one week until the beginning of the hackathon!

A few remidners:

Attend expert prep sessions: Join us on September 6th and 7th to hear from industry experts, get additional context on the hackathon tracks, and ask any questions.

  • Patient Privacy: September 6th at 11am ET, 8am PT 
  • Public Health: September 6th at 1pm ET, 10am PT
  • Improving Patient Care: September 7th at 3:30pm ET, 12:30pm PT
  • Here is the zoom link. Please email us at hackathon@datavant.com or send a message over slack if you are having issues joining. 

Join Slack: join our Slack channel and visit #privacy , #publichealth, #patientcare and #general to ask questions ahead of time!

Register your team: Please fill out this form with your team’s name, members, and email address latest by the end of the day on September 6th to help us plan mentor office hours and Azure workspaces.

 

Get excited! Mentor schedules will be released soon! Please keep an eye out for it and make sure to add the date and times to your calendars.

 

Invite friends! Share the hackathon with your friends & ensure your full team is registered on Devpost. 

Still looking for teammates? Check out the Slack channel #find-teammates

Questions?

If you have any questions about the hackathon, please email hackathon@datavant.com or post on the discussion forum